You can watch 4 different rocket launches in free webcasts Thursday

You can watch 4 different rocket launches in free webcasts Thursday

Update for 1:30 a.m. EDT: Rocket Lab has successfully launched the NROL-199 spy satellite for the U.S. National Reconnaissance Office, with satellite deploy expected at around 2 a.m. EDT (0600 GMT). The next launch on Aug. 4 is the United Launch Alliance’s Atlas V mission carrying the SBIRS GEO 6 missile warning satellite. That webcast will begin above at 6 a.m. EDT (1000 GMT) for a 6:29 a.m. EDT (1029 GMT)) launch.


Rocket fans, rejoice! If you’re a fan of spaceflight, then Thursday (Aug. 4) will be a banner day with no less than four different rockets launching missions off planet Earth. 


#watch #rocket #launches #free #webcasts #Thursday

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.